Skip to main content

Fetish 通常盤


品番: DCCA-107 3,300円 (税込)

仕様詳細 :


1. Don’t forget 作詩:京/作曲:ミヤ
2. 疑音 作詩:京/作曲:ミヤ
3. OBEY 作詩:京/作曲:ミヤ
4. Ruin of Existence 作詩:京/作曲:antz
5. 主張に手を伸ばす修羅 作詩:京/作曲:antz
6. 作詩:京/作曲:ミヤ
7. come to a screaming halt 作詩:京/作曲:yukihiro
8. I kill myself 作詩:京/作曲:ミヤ
9. Pull the trigger 作詩:京/作曲:ミヤ
10. 非人間、独白に在らず 作詩:京/作曲:antz
11. Isolated spiral 作詩:京/作曲:ミヤ
12. 無秩序は無口と謳う 作詩:京/作曲:antz
13. 渇き 作詩:京/作曲:ミヤ



※通常版はAmazon、TOWER RECORDS(店舗/ONLINE)でも購入可能な商品となります。




GALAXY BROAD SHOP内の他アイテムを同時にご購入される場合、上記発送予定日より同時梱包にて順次発送となります。予めご了承ください。

Items checked lately

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you as soon as we can. Thanks for subscribing Thank you! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart
Item is added to cart